NEWS & EVENTS SPORTS & PROGRAMS REGISTRATION MRAI CONTACTS LINKS
Maples Recreation Association Inc. (MRAI)

Board of Directors - May 2018 to May 2019:

Derek Dabee
President
ddabee@mymts.net

Past President
Amar Grewal
VP - Operations
Lisa Jitoboh
VP - Sports / Programs
lisajitoboh@shaw.ca
Amrit Parbhakar
Treasurer
amrit23@shaw.ca
Leila Castro
Secretary
Leilacastro@gmail.com

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Registrar
Katherine Mcdonald
Director - Nursery
nisbetns@gmail.com
Christina Tocci
Director - Hall Rentals
Maplescc@yahoo.ca
Darshan Gill
Director - Seniors Program
dgill1949@hotmail.com

SPORTS DIRECTORS
Steve Chaytor
Sports Director - Hockey
maples_hockey@icloud.com
Kevin Tomanek
Sports Director - Hardball
Ktomanek7@gmail.com
Lisa Jitoboh
Sports Director - Basketball
lisajitoboh@shaw.ca
Jashan (Josh) Dhillon
Sports Director - Mini-Soccer
jas.dhilon01@hotmail.com
Miguel Aguiar
Sports Director - Boy's & Girls Youth Soccer
maguiar@shaw.ca
Felix Perera
Sports Director - Cricket Program
felixperera@hotmail.com
Parjit Sidhu
Sports Director - Kabaddi
parjitsidhu@yahoo.com

OTHER MRAI STAFF

Christina Tocci
Community Center Manager
maplescc@yahoo.ca

Eric Dearsley
Arena Manager
953-1191 or eric.multiplx@mts.net

 

President's Message

Adam Tocci 2013 - 2014 President's Message
Adam Tocci 2012 - 2013 President's Message
Adam Tocci 2011 - 2012 President's Message
Dan Ricard 2010 - 2011 President's Message
Dan Ricard 2008 - 2009 President's Message

Documents & Files:

 

Basketball Program
Cricket Program
Hardball Program
Hockey Program
Karate Program
Soccer Program
Mini-Soccer Program


James Nisbet Nursery School
Seniors Program
Sponsor/Advertiser Programs Maples Legacy Page

Hall / Arena Rental Info

 

East St. Paul
Garden City
Luxton
Norquay
Northwood
Red River
Sinclair Park
Tyndall Park
Vince Leah
West Kildonan Memorial



PREVIOUS PAGE | HOME
NEWS & EVENTS SPORTS & PROGRAMS REGISTRATION MRAI CONTACTS LINKS
© 2009 Maples Recreation Association Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Use & Disclaimer. Web site design by Falconweb.